EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best oats

    Posted by Reviewer2560511 on Jul 06, 2008

    These oats really do the job of cleaning you out--cholestrol & your GI tract. Taste great w/ berries etc. Easy to cook, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ole stand by!

    Posted by Reviewer2995927 on Oct 15, 2009

    This is very good quality oatmeal and just like the Irish kind you pay mucho bucks for. I just pour boiling water on it in a pot and the next morning heat it up and eat. Another fantasti Bob's Red Mill product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my....bowl of oats

    Posted by Reviewer2164053 on Dec 19, 2011

    Seemed like a good quality product, but I didn't really like the texture of these oats. I have never had steel cut oats before so I won't rate them down because of it, but I much prefer rolled oats. These always came out chewy and tough, no matter how long I cooked them or by what method (though stove-top results were MUCH better than microwave). Won't buy again. Edit: I tried cooking these with water first, and then adding milk - tremendous difference in taste and final texture, and I really enjoyed them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer3266581 on May 02, 2009

    I am sorry I waited so long to try this kind of oatmeal. It takes longer but it is soooo gooood. It is really worth the 15-20 minutes to cook.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1966548 on Jul 02, 2009

    a little more work than quick oats but well worth the effort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1946064 on Aug 01, 2009

    These oats were tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Steel Cut Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2500853 on Sep 21, 2009

    I dont think I could rate this product more highly. I have had difficulty in getting them here in Australia. The service was also very prompt. Excellent all round

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1402965 on Nov 29, 2009

    I love this cereal. It is a non-wheat mix that can be used as a side dish or as a hot cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2355669 on Dec 01, 2009

    Will definitely buy more of this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty and good texture

    Posted by Reviewer1031377 on Jan 27, 2010

    Nice change from regular old fashion oatmeal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »