EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.05

$2.16

Savings of: $0.11 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ubehandlet hvetekli

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Inneholder flere naeringstoffer og en rik kilde til fiber, dersom du ikke spiser saa mye gront. Holdbarheten er kortere enn vanlig mel, det er jo derfor man behandler melet, men det naturlige er alltid best! ;) Jeg bruker det til bakst, og i pannekaker, og til pannekakene bruker jeg agave-sirup istedet for sukker/lonnesirup. Det blir jo dobbelt sunnhet :) Denne posen med ubehandlet hvetekli koster 8-9 kr!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Brn

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Mar 04, 2011

I always trust Bob's products

Was this review helpful to you?

WHEAT BRAN

Posted by Reviewer2181424 on Mar 10, 2011

MY OTHER GREAT COMPONENT FOR GRANOLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill delivers again.

Posted by RodericRinehart on Mar 22, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miller's Wheat Bran

Posted by Reviewer2270794 on Jun 09, 2011

Dr. Reuben's recipe for "Save Your Life Diet" is miller's wheat bran and it works. I've been taking it since 1980 and can vouch for it. I would not leave it out of my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

bobs red mill unprocessed millers wheat bran

Posted by Reviewer2795536 on Jul 10, 2011

The product was difficult to find in stores in Las Vegas, so I am glad to be able to purchase it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great way to add fibre to your diet.

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

I use this product often in muffins. Always turns out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Great Bob's Red Mill Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

This makes a very healthy addition to your baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1933983 on Oct 03, 2013

Nutritious, and good for the body. An important ingredient to give my morning oatmeal porrigdge some more volume :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for granola

Posted by Reviewer3052472 on Dec 02, 2008

I ordered the wheat bran to use in my granola recipe and it has worked great. Nice taste, which compliments the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »