EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.13

$8.56

Savings of: $0.43 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect everytime.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

I use this brand exclusively for VWG now, because the quality is amazing, it's cheap, long lasting and makes excellent seitan and baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5336361355068292634 on Apr 08, 2016

Quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4858061756926682861 on Mar 26, 2016

Have just begun to experiment with Wheat Gluten and this has been a great product to do it with. Lasts forever as a little bit goes a long way and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seitan Power!

Posted by 4878543591055585858 on Dec 12, 2015

I love/adore vital wheat gluten. Mix with your favorite plant based ingredients you can make some fine seitan from this product. I order it every time I'm on iherbs. <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Dukan diet

Posted by 5172446224909576014 on Dec 12, 2015

Just good. I am on diet dukan and it is so helpful for me. Thanks)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten is King

Posted by 4626605584001738920 on Jun 15, 2015

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5271539308599104464 on May 05, 2015

I love the Gluten Flour, I make seitan and chickpea/gluten cutlets regularly. Will buy many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat gluten

Posted by 4615202294462813203 on Feb 23, 2015

I have nothing to compare with as this is the first time I have ever used this, but it seems to do all it should. I made seitan with it, and it performed just as the recipe suggested it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic for Seitan

Posted by yumsome on Dec 15, 2014

I use Bob's VWG to make seitan, and can say that without any shadow of a doubt, it's a brilliant product. So quick to use as well, plus it has the advantage that because there is no rinsing, I can add seasonings and flavourings to the mix. I definitely recommend Bob's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Nov 05, 2013

Very useful in baking, gives elasticity and consistency and a sort of "shine" to your muffins :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »