EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.38

$16.19

Savings of: $0.81 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pure!

Posted by 5539450746142238407 on Nov 01, 2015

i really like this whey , without any flavours the taste is not that much good but it's fine it's just pure واي بروتين صافي جيد بس الطعم مو مره اسد خشمي واشربه لكن اتوقع انه اصفى بروتين شفته

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unflavored whey protein

Posted by veronicar on Mar 20, 2014

I actually use this product to bake, not for shakes. I add a bit of baking powder and water or almond milk, a bit of oat flour, or oatmeal mix and to the microwave.. Voila you get a protein bread that tastes like you want it to, because you can add natural extracts to the water.. I use maple, vainilla or almond.. love this product like no other!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality whey powder

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Oct 05, 2013

Excellent quality. The texture and the taste are very good. Highly recommended. The price is a little bit expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

seems to be ok in terms of quality, it does help with the texture of smoothies. Almost tasteless though...

Was this review helpful to you?

the best protein ever

Posted by 5280690377534465374 on Jun 13, 2012

need to order some more!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, just wish it can in flavors

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Sep 10, 2011

I really like this stuff, great quality. I just miss the creamy flavors of other brands. But I have chosen this because it is concentrate only, no isolate. I would give it 5 stars if they offered a variety of flavors. right now I use chocolate stevia to flavor, but it's just not the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent & Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer3140721 on Aug 15, 2011

Great for protein shakes, cookies, muffins and more. One of the best whey proteins I have found on the market and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Electrically Static

Posted by aRPiieS on Jul 16, 2011

Not the best taste and very static stuff, when taking a scoop, this powder fly everywhere due the static charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Simple whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2731322 on Jun 28, 2011

If you're looking for a simple whey protein to add to food or drinks, this is it. I didn't want one of those post-workout drinks that has tons of additives, I wanted to be able to actually read and understand the ingredient list. This has two: whey protein and soy lecithin for mixability. Bonus, iHerb got this to me super quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2165929 on Jun 23, 2011

Highest protein content for the money that I know of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »