EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$12.49

Savings of: $3.50 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Wonders!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Feb 10, 2014

Feel a cold or flu coming on? Fighting the symptoms? Alpha CF will get you through quicker than you thought possible, especially if you take this at the first signs of illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Fast & Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1104059 on Apr 12, 2013

This is my third year using this as part of the "Winterize" protocol for everyone in the house. My oldest son particularly like this because it is easy to keep the whole bottle in his backpack and take them at the first sign of cold anytime anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2114243 on Dec 21, 2012

This has stopped me from getting sick many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Dec 21, 2012

At the moment you notice ther first symptons if you take it, you will feel the difference. I recommned it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

realy works

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Apr 12, 2011

his stuff really works. This is the only thing my family takes at first signs of cold or flu

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works every time!

Posted by Reviewer2080459 on Jan 14, 2011

Awesome for warding off colds and flu!

Was this review helpful to you?

saved me many times

Posted by Reviewer1496048 on Jan 02, 2011

I find it very effective at the first sign of cold. All the symptoms like chills and sore throat were gone after a couple of days. But I needed to take it every one or two hours to make it work, which was sometimes hard when I was busy.

Was this review helpful to you?

A-O-K

Posted by Reviewer1368220 on Apr 20, 2010

We always keep this on hand, it works great..!

Was this review helpful to you?

Experience with Alpha CF

Posted by Reviewer3070155 on Jan 08, 2010

I use the product at the first sign of a cold and it works miracles for me. I am most grateful to have your product and your service is extraordinary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Oct 24, 2009

I've been using Boericke and Tafel Alpha CF since high school and it's always effective. Great immune booster; keeps me well throughout the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »