EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$11.49

Savings of: $2.67 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fever,colds

Posted by Reviewer2502812 on Aug 14, 2009

I think it helps with the severity of the cold symptoms. It would have been better to give it as soon as cold/flu like symptoms arise. I will try again and see; but it seems to help the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative of pills

Posted by Reviewer1730430 on Oct 12, 2010

For me is very important to avoid giving pills to my kid, therefore I prefer to use alternatives of medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids formula... Yeah!

Posted by Reviewer1104059 on Apr 12, 2013

I have been using the adult Alpha CF for many years. I am so glad to see the kids formula. I trust this product, a MUST for Winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked!

Posted by 5565551825860652261 on May 19, 2013

It worked really well and fast for my 5 years old daughter!

Was this review helpful to you?

great adjunct preventative for kids

Posted by Reviewer1767532 on Feb 21, 2011

i give one pill daily to each of my kids age 6 and 1.5 for cold/flu prevention. If they catch something, i up to it 1 pill every four hours. It works very well, along with a dairy free whole foods diet and plenty of sleep to boost their immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marilyn

Posted by Reviewer2932430 on Jan 02, 2008

It helps prevent the colds for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jacky from Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer2771317 on Apr 18, 2008

it works well to one of my child but not to my another one.I still find it very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for the Cold Season

Posted by Reviewer1937765 on Nov 20, 2007

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

i think it works well

Posted by 5524627989876942727 on Feb 10, 2015

for my 3 yr old kid, she likes this pill so she takes it everyday. one or two a day. works pretty well for her. it helps her keep healthy during winter season!

Was this review helpful to you?

doesnt dissolve

Posted by 5703335958139723642 on Sep 24, 2013

not sure of the efficacy, but the product is very hard to dissolve, so the child has to chew it to get it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total