EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$13.99

Savings of: $3.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

does not work for me

Posted by 5572700309994436657 on Feb 29, 2016

I have great hope on this cough syrup after reading reviews. However, it does not work for myself and my husband. After taking for more than a week, no improvement at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and effective cough suppressant. Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1928968 on Nov 02, 2014

My mother and I decided to try this and we both are very pleased. It works fast and helps her sleep. I tried it myself recently and it's the best I have ever used, much better than prescription. Gentle and effective cough suppressant. It's all natural with herbs and words^^. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work, not a bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Aug 02, 2014

I have a chronic cough due to the heart medications I have to take. I don't like taking strong medications. Decided to try this and am very pleased. It doesn't taste bad at all. Also, it's a good price. I did wake up about 1:00 a.m. and was coughing so I took another small dose and went back to sleep. And, it stopped the dry tickle that was coughing me to cough right away. I'm going to order some more as I always want to have this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than any other cough syrup I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1273001 on Jul 06, 2014

During a bout of bronchitis my doctor gave me a prescription cough syrup which did absolutely nothing for my cough. I decided to try a more natural approach and ordered this cough syrup. I was finally able to sleep through the night! I hate the taste of cough syrup, but this has a pleasant taste and enables a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Have not used yet

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

Have not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe good

Posted by 5655589389506406989 on Feb 09, 2013

I haven't tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective cough syrup and more

Posted by 4891242707527601535 on Jan 10, 2013

Gentle and effective cough suppressant and expectorant. I felt it helped with all head symptoms of cold/flu with no drugged feeling. Used it during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not had a chance to try this yet

Posted by GardenCity on Dec 17, 2012

Not had a chance to try this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Katarinatan on Nov 11, 2012

I got this for my mom. Seems to work for her

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped at one dose

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 26, 2012

This was helpful when took one dose, but felt more breathless when increased to two doses. So being homoeopathic, one dose may be enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »