EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$13.62

Savings of: $2.40 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works!

Posted by 5034648142814586259 on Apr 20, 2016

Its homeopatic and didnt contain lidocaine, and safe for little one. only water and 3 different herbs. Easy to use ! Hygien! One dose is 1 ml and its so easy to give to my little child. Baby calms so do i)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Works

Posted by 5299350364417286534 on Feb 18, 2016

These are amazing for my toddler! They help her out so much! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing -works instantly for grumpy teething toddler

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

This is on my re-order list! easy to use and transport- individual dose use homeopathic treatment. My baby doesn't seem to notice any taste & takes it easily. Normally this is all I need to give him and his mood and pain seem to improve instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh what a relief

Posted by 5359515883506490060 on Dec 29, 2014

I've been using this teething relief for over two years with two of my children. I love the individual tubes that I can squeeze into there mouths and not put my hands on there gums. It eases the tooth pain within moments of administrating the liquid. I also love that I will not be over-dosing with this product. It works great with crying babies and teeth coming in.

Was this review helpful to you?

parfait

Posted by Frenchgirl on Jul 14, 2014

produit beaucoup moins cher qu'en France, alors que c'est strictement le même Un des meilleurs produits pour calmer naturellement les poussées dentaires de nos bibous à avoir dans la pharmacie de tous parents d'enfants jusqu'à 18 mois!

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by 4815235806229193990 on Jun 26, 2014

very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jun 08, 2014

I was expecting more drastic results though

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever

Posted by 4662110436254248395 on Apr 18, 2014

The very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy baby happy me :-)

Posted by 5686942501744232588 on Jan 06, 2014

Good product use it on the way easy and safe to give it to my child. Works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Your kids will rest!

Posted by 5028985750269211893 on Oct 08, 2013

I gave that product to my kids when their teeth were growing and hurting...and they could sleep much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »