EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$13.62

Savings of: $2.40 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Works

Posted by 5299350364417286534 on Feb 18, 2016

These are amazing for my toddler! They help her out so much! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by 5034648142814586259 on Apr 20, 2016

Its homeopatic and didnt contain lidocaine, and safe for little one. only water and 3 different herbs. Easy to use ! Hygien! One dose is 1 ml and its so easy to give to my little child. Baby calms so do i)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it actually works

Posted by 5204174582939131459 on May 10, 2016

Can't live without this stuff, magic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good for our baby

Posted by 5714628103955938180 on Jun 07, 2016

It has a rapid effect and is it very easy to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5662671810559630014 on Aug 15, 2016

I have triplets so this is "life saving" for all of us. Works great and very quickly. I strongly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cure for teething problems

Posted by 5299397914911103026 on Oct 09, 2016

It seems to work fine for my 1yo girl. It doesn't have any taste or smell and it's easy to swallow. After one dose she doesn't chew her fingers and toys and she doesn't refuse to eat or sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helpful

Posted by 4796806617054895870 on Oct 31, 2016

I tried a lot of gels or drops to relief baby's teeth paint and Boiron Camilia is only one that really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than anything else

Posted by 5032829859024995117 on Nov 30, 2016

Nothing else will touch my daughter's teething pain, but this does the trick. I really like that we can repeat the dose so often (up to 9 times a day) because this allows her to listen to her body and self-regulate her own medication (to some degree) rather than me having to tell her, "Sorry, you have to wait four more hours until you can have more Tylenol."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice one

Posted by 5233254562676287212 on Dec 03, 2016

Tried this product one time in max dose (3 timesevery 15 minuts). Child calmed down.It seems to me it really reliefsthe pain. If me review was useful for you, press YES

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Your kids will rest!

Posted by 5028985750269211893 on Oct 08, 2013

I gave that product to my kids when their teeth were growing and hurting...and they could sleep much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »