EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$5.69

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

shipping concerns

Posted by Reviewer1530538 on Nov 10, 2011

Although each botte of sauce was enclosed in a plastic bag, all but one had leaked into the bag. It makes me somewhat concerned as to the safety of the seal of your prouct.

Was this review helpful to you?

bottle was broken during shipping

Posted by Reviewer3140319 on Nov 01, 2012

bottle was broken during shipping and was not properly packed, so i got some soy sauce over my package..

Was this review helpful to you?

The Most Amazing Soy Sauce. Period.

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Sep 13, 2011

The Most Amazing Soy Sauce. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2430825 on Aug 25, 2012

Great size for the price. I have always loved bragg's soy sauce so will continue to buy this product. Try a spray of it on your popcorn! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy sauce!

Posted by anomisyu on Sep 01, 2012

Tastes just like the regular soy sauce + non GMO, not fermented & without any additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty & soooooo good for you

Posted by polarities on Sep 05, 2012

i put this into a little spray bottle and 'spray' it on my steamed vegies, fish, chicken, rice.... yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always high quality

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 19, 2012

I've been using Bragg's Aminos for over 20 years. Consistently high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by MorganDumas11 on Dec 03, 2013

Perfect soy sauce alternative! I use it to salut veggies and I also marinate my chicken breast or fish fillets in it! I absolutely love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes just like soy

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 04, 2013

This one I really like, it tastes just like soy sauce but is so much better. I have used it in stir fryes and to season my food and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this now!

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on Jan 03, 2014

Conventional soy sauce is OUT! Bragg's Liquid Aminos is IN! If you love soy sauce then you're going to flip over the flavor of Bragg's Liquid Aminos. I grew up on this stuff! It tastes amazing on veggies, salads, chicken, beef, etc. AND: totally healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »