EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.68

$5.69

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavour.

Posted by 4756879940395099989 on Apr 10, 2016

I add this to my red meat stir fries. It adds nice rich flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good alternative

Posted by 4936295317637505734 on Feb 12, 2016

just started using this product as part of my dieting efforts to reduce use of salt. pretty good replacement for soy sauce and salt. tastes good too. use it in regular cooking from day to day is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff used sparingly

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 13, 2015

I only use Braggs for specific dishes. Very syrong taste. Much stronger than soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by SoleVeg on Dec 09, 2015

I use this to replace soy sauce in cooking and salad dressings. It tastes nice and is good for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 4928883478811053045 on Apr 29, 2015

doesn't find any difference with normal soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great veggie product

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

As a vegetarian, I love topping up my amino acid intake with a bit of Bragg's. Simply use it in place of soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by yumsome on Mar 24, 2015

I mostly use this in seitan recipes, and I do find it to taste less salty than soy sauce, even the reduced salt versions. It's also very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really delicious

Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

I love this stuff. I use it in soups, stews, vegetables (particularly stir fries). It tastes very much like soy sauce, but is not as harsh and sharp. It enhances flavors beautifully and has cut my use of salt. I find that in soups it deepens and makes the flavor more complex, which is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soy Sauce Alternative

Posted by uprootfromoregon on Feb 10, 2015

I love using Bragg's Liquid Aminos instead of soy sauce - but I would disagree with most readers who say it tastes exactly the same. I enjoy the taste in little amounts, and I feel better using liquid aminos instead of soy sauce since it is without preservatives or salt. Since I just use a couple tablespoons in a big stir fry, the different flavor doesn't bother me. I would not use this plain for dipping sushi, but it's great for all my other uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful substitute for soy sauce

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

I use this for cooking and as an all-around substitute for soy sauce

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »