EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$34.99

Savings of: $15.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

muy bien de precio

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 28, 2015

Lo compraba en mi pais, y me salia hasta 4 euros más caro que en la web contando los envios. Me gusta mucho y os recomiendo lo probeis mezclandolo con agua y zumo de limón. Lo uso mientras hago mis ejercicios y noto que me da más vitalidad y que me canso menos. -------------- Para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita y si te he ayudado a decidirte, marca abajo el Sí. Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5318265934628984893 on Sep 04, 2014

Great taste and mixability. $24 for 30 servings and each serching has 10g BCAA. The best one i ever had. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5706800063972714083 on Jul 23, 2014

envio rápido e preço agradavel, ficou muito tempo na receita e fui taxado pela minha alfandega, mas compesou a compra...

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 4809108752038730978 on May 27, 2014

Excellent product and good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

BSN, Amino X, Effervescent BCAA Formula, Blue Raz, 15.3 oz (435 g) (BSN-00338)

Posted by 5561423648085655276 on May 06, 2014

perfect thing, I really feel it's effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Best BCAAs I've tried s far

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

Flavor is amazing, dissolves easily in water. Love the effect! My brother also uses it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best BCAA

Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Oct 04, 2013

I simply love all the products from BSN, and i always buy BCAA from BSN :)

Was this review helpful to you?

otimo

Posted by 5181268576007445685 on Aug 29, 2013

sem duvida é o melhor amino do mercado!

Was this review helpful to you?

이거 이맛으론 첨사봐요

Posted by Reviewer2105694 on Aug 05, 2013

사과맛 원래 먹고있었는데 다른맛 먹어보려고 주문했구요. 아직은 사과맛 먹는중이라 ... -_-;;; 헬스장 트레이너분이 추천한 제품이라 믿고 먹어요. 전 헬스장도.. 지금 헬스장 여자트레이너분도 이거 드시더라구요. 물에도 잘 녹고 사과맛도 워낙 맛있었어서 이것도 뭐...

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly effective post-workout concoction! (Maybe during too!)

Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

The label indicates that this formula can be taken during or after a workout. Well I really can't seem to build up any desire to drink anything but water during a workout, it kind of messes up my psychological state, so I can't comment on it's use as an intra-workout supplement. But I do know that it has never left me feeling bloated or sluggish, so for you guys who like to sip something during your workout, this could be the ticket. As a post workout drink however, this stuff rocks! Since I started chugging Amino X after workouts, I've consistently woken up the next morning feeling completely refreshed, almost as if I could work the same group again. I must admit, in my pre-Amino X days there have been some hard workouts that have left me feeling dead the next morning, but I've pushed myself just as hard, and haven't experienced this since I started taking Amino X about 3 weeks ago. It is one of the best post workout BCAA supplements I have tried, it's a little sweet but goes down easy without any weird acidic/medicine taste, and most importantly does not upset the stomach in any way. I also love the fact that it's sugar and stimulant free and doesn't give me any jitters (I lift weights at night and haven't had any issues going to bed a few hours after starting this supplement). The product IS really fizzy when mixed - so no shakers - But it does mix very easily with a spoon, no clumps and very little residue at the bottom of the glass. The Blue Raz flavour tastes like raspberry candy (a little too sweet for me), I mix it with a little more water than directed to cut it a little. Overall, for less than a buck a serving, this is a highly recommended post work-out drink that will soon become one of your regular supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »