EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

taste nice

Posted by 4741547744420956084 on Jun 04, 2016

Easy to drink and I can continue to take this for daily supplemental meal. I usually take each half a cup for morning time and night time. Recovery is nice but this is not great work for adding wight. some part is slower absorption that you can feel. I recommend you to take Bcaa between meals for faster recovery process.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2766192 on Nov 09, 2011

excelente!!! Brasil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer3108428 on Nov 15, 2011

very good. great flavor. best strawberry protein shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

entrega

Posted by Reviewer3219633 on Nov 14, 2012

material entregue conforme combinado. muito satisfeito com o atendimento.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty protein shake

Posted by 5384023071858778821 on May 07, 2015

nice taste, one of the best there is actually. Finished 6lbs of strawberry milkshake likes every cup of it. Kinda heavy on carbs, but whatever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by 5327022137504278152 on Apr 01, 2016

my first time to buy syntha-6,because i found it top4 at the list of bodybuilding.it's cheaper than getting it from taobao.i'll do more to build my muscle.work hard together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTES AS GOOD AS IT DISSOLVES

Posted by Reviewer2070904 on May 29, 2016

Easily dissolves in cold water, mixes well, deliciously tasteful & original. It seems to warm up my system and skin texture has improved

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5180620264798104745 on Jul 09, 2016

Very mixable, very delicious protein. Great as a snack between meals or before bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not received the product

Posted by Reviewer2553923 on Apr 10, 2012

When purchased with iHerb But in January, February and March many of my purchases have not arrived and did nothing iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From turkey..Great taste..

Posted by Reviewer1928130 on Jan 11, 2011

..but unfortunately because of turkish custom I will have no chance to re-order any supplement from iherb..thats so bad....because my last ordered held by Turkish Custom..........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »