EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$59.49

Savings of: $26.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I got this as a meal replacement for weight loss

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

This works great for my main meal, it taste great, and I have lost 14 lbs so far. I will update when I reach my goal, if it is still working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very tasty but a lot of sugar

Posted by 5662465327698560637 on Mar 19, 2015

This is my favorite protein powder to date, but it has a lot of sugar so I don't think I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simplesmente Sensacional! Blend de Proteínas Nota 10!

Posted by SouFitness on Jan 19, 2015

Experimentei pela primeira vez a proteína Syntha-6 e deixo aqui a minha recomendação. - O sabor é sensacional, parece um Milk-Shake, vem até com Cookies de crocantes no meio! - A composição também é ótima para tomar de manhã ou antes de dormir, pois tem proteínas de rápida e lenta absorção. - Muito bom para substituir aquela refeição, tipo lanche da tarde. Por isso tudo, recomendo a todos!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 4655118195924803695 on Dec 09, 2013

It is delicious and beneficiary

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendo o Syntha-6, mas não neste sabor

Posted by 5643941486532083343 on Oct 21, 2013

O Syntha-6 é uma excelente proteína. Tomo todos os dias de manhã e me fornece proteína por bastante tempo, porém este sabor é um dos piores da linha. Eu recomendo o de chocolate e de Vanila Ice Cream. São os melhores!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5505813426427131674 on Oct 06, 2013

Good price and great product! Arrived here in Brazil in 20 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

very god, principalmente o sabor, hummmmm inigualável.....

Posted by 5041302682933147519 on Jul 28, 2013

produto de sabor excelente, paladar agradável, recomendo... ahh e parabéns a iherb.com pela entrega rápida aqui em São Paulo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Taste and Results

Posted by 4955415063073137142 on Jun 28, 2013

One of the best Whey Protein for support muscle building. And the taste is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUITO BOM

Posted by 5311077571550159192 on Sep 13, 2012

Produto muito bom, irei comprar novamente, sou do Brasil e chegou com 25 dias!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2108783 on Aug 04, 2012

Arrived in 28 days, and the taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »