EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$7.61

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I Like It a Lot

Posted by 5156788540950944085 on Apr 22, 2016

My local Whole Foods just stopped carrying it. I've been using as a coffee substitute for years. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be without this

Posted by Reviewer1841412 on Apr 06, 2016

We drink this year round, the entire family loves it. Good rich flavor without the caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the taste and the shopping experience was A+

Posted by 5329931299454754185 on Apr 03, 2016

Great product. The jars were packed with care so that none of them were damaged. Will definitely recommend iHerb to others and will come back to shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful!

Posted by 5504188030804882708 on Dec 12, 2015

This tastes awful. I prefer other brands that are caffeine free and are 100% better tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new Coffee

Posted by 5105465644705602343 on Dec 12, 2015

I love coffee but can't have caffeine I'm actually allergic to caffeine so can't have decafe cause it has caffeine, This is the next best thing. Drink it with my French Vanilla creamer and don't miss coffee any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafix Crystals are Great!

Posted by 5241495608830401715 on Dec 11, 2015

Sent to my Sister during a visit. Quality and Speedy delivery were wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best you can get

Posted by 4944899923833808547 on Sep 02, 2015

Cafix is an excellent product and I-herb deals are the best thus far. It tastes so much like coffee that if you don't like coffee, you will have to acquire the taste, except it has no acid after-burn or disgusting breath issues that come with coffee and it even makes a nice warm before-bed drink without the jittery-nervous-crazy-caffeine-addiction! What a wonderful brew; I am told by my dad (don't know if it is true) that coffee substitutes were invented during the war when there was rationing; this one from Polish inventor is by far the closest to coffee available for those of you who need to quit or just like a drink that doesn't send you to the moon when you drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Definitely Not Coffee

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Jul 18, 2015

But i am quite fond of it. It taste roasty & toasty. 2 teaspoon with a cup of hot milk will do me. Although I'm not quite sure if this will be the fix for coffeeholics.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Caffeine

Posted by 5139568129662775814 on Mar 11, 2015

Stop drinking caffeine, this has been a great sub if you miss your coffee and don't want to drink chemically proccessed decaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

CAFIX COFFE SUBSTITUTE

Posted by 4687652656626075753 on Feb 15, 2015

Good product and good price. Arrived promptly. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »