EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.49

Savings of: $0.30 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Childhood favorite

Posted by abbyiherb on Oct 10, 2012

I've enjoyed eating these since I was a kid, so it's nice to be able to order one of my favorite snacks here at iHerb. As before, it had a nice shrimp taste to it without being too much and it's a nice crunchy alternative to potato chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by herbalicious on Jan 26, 2013

These are not overwhelmingly shrimpy as some chips/crackers I have tried. They give a nice "sea" flavor and were excellent with hojicha/kukicha tea following a nice stir fry. :) This is perfect to throw into a box when I am just under my toll/customs limit. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not very tasty

Posted by 5001295276492714144 on Oct 18, 2013

I enjoy this product, but in order to be kind of healthy, it doesn't have too much salt, it's a little bit savorless. But it is very crispy and you can really feel the flavor of shrimp.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Fish food"

Posted by brittanykirby on Sep 19, 2013

Bought these for my husband as a surprise. He loves seafood so I figured these would be a nice addition to his snack routine. He said it reminded him of fish food. Will not be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't resist :)

Posted by GiedreBP on Jul 06, 2016

Crispy, tasty, shrimpy :) Just love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Aug 21, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Calbee, Baked Shrimp Flavored Chips

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Great stuff! My kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

goes well with beer

Posted by 5238460470499484501 on Nov 09, 2014

at firest I didn't like the taste of this product but after some chips I understood: it is realy good with beer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and crunchy

Posted by 4765443654970818440 on Jun 01, 2016

Product was good but shame that when you got to the taste i didn't have more ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Acceptable

Posted by Reviewer3325103 on Apr 21, 2016

Too expensive for the serving size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »