EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.19

Savings of: $0.10 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad flavor

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

I don't like it too much it is not too salty but it is not my favoriate snaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO SO SO DELICIOUS

Posted by 5400746621519777330 on Apr 07, 2016

The only thing I'd love is for these bags to be resealable - once they're open, you can't re-seal, so the peas get stale quickly if you don't eat them ALL at once [...which isn't really an issue for me, hah] or repackage them. Otherwise, DELICIOUS. And really great as a nice little additional crunch in salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Airy crisps

Posted by 5471319660303315660 on Mar 29, 2016

It's very addictive, but it has an oily after taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5565228870338696886 on Feb 27, 2016

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad

Posted by 5248462702518572695 on Feb 08, 2016

This are okay. Definitely not as good as chowing down on a good full fat packet of potato crisps. A good healthy alternative. Will help you if you crave salty foods. hey! It is a healthy option, edible and gets you to eat some greens

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan and yum!!

Posted by 5581975572874834674 on Jan 24, 2016

I watched you tube iherb product hauls for vegans and learnt about this product. Wonderful!! Thank you I herb. If this review helps you the reader then please press like below.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by 4699241406499641770 on Jan 23, 2016

Yummy loved these

Was this review helpful to you?

snack

Posted by 4944346932950691135 on Jan 23, 2016

my favourite snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer the caesar flavour

Posted by 4917592815346721580 on Jan 16, 2016

These were a great snack and have a nice texture. But they didn't have much flavour and were quite bland compared to the Caesar flavoured snapea crisps

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM Yuuum!

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Jan 06, 2016

Best healthy snack I’ve tried that taste just like your regular junk guilty pleasure!! Having all the pleasure with no guilt :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »