EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.74

$9.97

Savings of: $1.23 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ineffective

Posted by Reviewer3216003 on Oct 24, 2011

This product didn't seem to make any difference with my acid reflux. Could get the same effect with apple cider vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5023230251424252199 on Sep 21, 2015

I guess acid reflux is different for everyone who suffers. Mine is never a heartburn condition, but the acid sticks at the bottom of throat after every meal and causes the need to try and clear it all day and night. For whatever reason, this works for me. In the morning I drink the BRAGGS limeade drink, which actually is bearable; and after lunch I take two swigs of the Caleb; and of course take the prescription inhibitors. I also take licorice and ginger and marshmallow pills;and also apple cider vinegar cider pills as a daily regiment. I also eat marshmallows out of the bag as a snack; and chew bubble gum after meals. As you can tell, my problem is really annoying and quite serious. I have had it for twenty five years. I must say, the Caleb works for me almost immediately. It is horrible tasting but I can bear two swigs a day. I follow up with mouth wash, which makes the taste disappear. If you have a similar problem to mine, you ought to give it a try, and also drink the BRAGGS drink found in health food stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Believe it, it works!

Posted by Reviewer1389458 on Sep 06, 2011

I have used all my prescribed medications and many OTC meds and I had my doubts, but I discovered that it really does relieve my reflux problem. I will be reordering this item. G. Woodcox

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by 5123353463310454501 on May 22, 2012

Great product. Will not be without it as long as the product is out there where you can get it. It really works great. If you haven't tried it then you need to. It really worked for me. Have suffered a long time with acid reflux and this is great. Thank you for the relieve i've gotten. Sincerly Brenda Orsbon

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Product

Posted by 5504686888748679875 on Aug 20, 2012

I have been taking prescription drugs for Acid Reflux for years. I have become very concerned with bone density issues as it runs in my family. Even though I work out daily and try to watch my diet, I do not like taking prescription drugs when a more natural product is available. So I have been trying various differenct natural products with no relief. This is the best! This is my second shipment, and I won't go without it. Robert Kuehne

Was this review helpful to you?

the best for acid reflux better than the purple pill

Posted by 5125300119211411772 on Dec 20, 2012

is the best it really works like it saqys you immediate relief, you should tried it is natural no chemicals you feel good after one minute, excellent i will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1317164 on Sep 16, 2011

I have chronic acid reflux, and it did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1585371 on Jan 20, 2012

tried the product for leg cramps worked great so i thought i would try the acid reflex product but it does not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caleb Treeze Organic Farm - Acid Refulx

Posted by 4830979855309679149 on Dec 03, 2014

I was so excited to try this product. My fiance and I both have bad acid reflux. he takes straight baking soda. I have to take an over the counter pump inhibitor. I couldn't wait to get the "immediate results" they guarantee. We both tried it and NOTHING happened. It was a total waste of my money. Return shipping isn't included to I was just stuck with a product that was all hype. I already take 1 tbs of organic apple cider vinegar - the added ginger and other herbs did absolutely nothing for me or my fiance. Matter of fact, he felt nauseated after taking it and went back to his baking soda. Might work for others but to me, it was all hype!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acid Reflux

Posted by 5361346712245077192 on Mar 28, 2015

This really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »