EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good for healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2116535 on Feb 01, 2012

    good for healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Hope my body benefits from the Salmon oil.

    Posted by Reviewer2992391 on Dec 09, 2011

    So far doesn't seem to have any tangible improvement from the product. Maybe I havent been taking it long enough. Good thing is that there's no fish burp or any problems arising from the product too, and price is good too. As for iherb's service, it's excellent!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180 + 50 Free Soft Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1591931 on Dec 04, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good Fishy!

    Posted by Reviewer1271142 on Dec 02, 2011

    Been using for about 3 years now. Must be helping cause been getting great reports from blood tests and such since my heart attack in 2007

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2852174 on Nov 09, 2011

    Opened one capsule, and it had a rather fresh odeur. No complaints here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great value, but yet to test out once my current bottle of GNC is finished

    Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

    For the price, i can't complain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil. 1000 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2317180 on Sep 12, 2011

    Happy with the service and the product. Iherb had the best price I have found. My order arrived in 4 days. jct-RN

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    order this every month...excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Aug 24, 2011

    the best on the market. i won't buy any other brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great products

    Posted by Reviewer1107964 on Aug 10, 2011

    Norwegian Salmon oil is a great product from the depths of the seas near Norway where the waters are pure and not contaminated. In case you didn't know fish oil can contain any kind of fish oils and salmon is the very best. With Carlson Labs, you have pure salmon oil at its best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1724228 on Jul 07, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 158 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »