EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Pleased

    Posted by 5701129381055902231 on Sep 11, 2014

    My wife has been using this for years. Biggest plusses. She is almost never ill,and has extremely young healthy skin.She really does look many years younger

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3185757 on Mar 21, 2012

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    important

    Posted by smalldosesofvain on Jun 15, 2012

    i don't consume fish on a daily basis so it makes sense just to pop fish oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is my favorite fish oil

    Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

    I tried many different fish oil products before finding Carlson Labs. It was the only one that gave me no fishy aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality product.

    Posted by Reviewer1999946 on Mar 31, 2011

    I have been using fish oils for several years. This product is one of the best ones. Price is also good on Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1739053 on Aug 28, 2008

    I love this product! I've been using it for years. I believe it had a lot to do with hip and other joint pain that disappeared not long after starting it. My husband can see a difference too. His blood pressure was borderline and is now on the low side. I'll take this the rest of my life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good calson oil

    Posted by Reviewer2304856 on Apr 11, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Mar 17, 2011

    great product, great price :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, but yet to test out once my current bottle of GNC is finished

    Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

    For the price, i can't complain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2116535 on Feb 01, 2012

    good for healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 159 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »