EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.94

$34.90

Savings of: $13.96 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is my favorite fish oil

Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

I tried many different fish oil products before finding Carlson Labs. It was the only one that gave me no fishy aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product.

Posted by Reviewer1999946 on Mar 31, 2011

I have been using fish oils for several years. This product is one of the best ones. Price is also good on Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2499657 on Jun 15, 2010

We have taken this for years and always can tell the difference when we run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1468613 on Feb 25, 2010

In my mid 40s & had back surgery 6 months ago. Believe this product has actually helped with my recuperation & aches! Have only been using it since 11/09, but have noticed significant difference in how I feel. Wish I'd started it MUCH sooner!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3165813 on Apr 29, 2010

Best fish oil around. Great for the skin! Reduces any inflammation from flare ups and helps keep skin moisturized in the winter months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain Food

Posted by Reviewer1503362 on Aug 16, 2010

This is the easiest way to feed the brain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective Product

Posted by Reviewer1121266 on Feb 01, 2008

I have been taking this product for about 2 years now. I feel that i has helped my ADD and my joints and probably even my blood vessel heath also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2104198 on Jul 02, 2008

after two weeks i have noticed a difference in my skin, it looks healthier

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2991234 on Mar 17, 2011

great product, great price :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good produck

Posted by Reviewer1067552 on Jun 13, 2012

Have not been taking it very long but so far so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 161 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »