EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gotta get that fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1843434 on Dec 16, 2009

Being a Scandinavian girl, fish oil in culturally a big part of my life, however I love the large quantity in this particular brand and who can beat the price. I even give my dog a couple of fish oil capsules a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3210057 on Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at good value

Posted by Reviewer1418931 on Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 20, 2009

These taste quite good and are fun to chew. It does takes 5 of these capsules to get the equivalent of 1 tsp. of their regular fish oil though, so not as cost effective as the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone should take fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1519629 on Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2141573 on Feb 14, 2010

very good small family owned company, with top notch products!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson labs, norwegian fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2580630 on Apr 10, 2010

very happy with product,extremely good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2709738 on Apr 13, 2010

These were recommended by my Dr and are a deal! Taste good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2354295 on May 23, 2010

I keep these at work so I can get my lunchtime dose of fish oil. Very convenient. Easy to swallow and no fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »