EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.14

$27.90

Savings of: $9.76 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    EXCELLENT!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

    If you are concerned about the quality of your fish oil, this is a good choice. A Norwegian product, the fish are caught from clean waters. Wild fish, not farmed fish. They're flavored tabs so you can actually chew them and they really do taste good. This is important for people who don't like the taste/smell of fish. Problem solved! The EPA/DHA count is reasonably high in this product though you might want to take 2 or more a day instead of one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5240063928770267869 on Jun 02, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by Reviewer2949741 on Jul 27, 2011

    Great tasting fish oil. You can chew this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great prices

    Posted by 5458213004991095477 on May 02, 2016

    Great prices.....compare to others and you will find this is the place to purchase from.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Fish Oil

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good fish oil

    Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jan 08, 2014

    It is a good fish oil.. I didnt notice much difference on my joints etc.but it probably helped somehow. No smelly smell or taste and easy to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but

    Posted by Reviewer1537729 on Jun 06, 2016

    Prefer the outstanding Carlson-Labs-Super-Omega-3-Gems-Fish-Oil-Concentrate-1000-mg (product car-01524)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is ok!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 10, 2016

    My daughter takes this fish oil. I have taken this fish oil but I do not like taking so many capsules. No upset stomach no foul smell.iHerb has wonderful customer service and DHL is fast with delivery Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't know

    Posted by Reviewer1810351 on Jan 25, 2013

    I bought this for a trip, and am unable to review it at this time. I am assuming, since it's Carlson's, it has to be okay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    average

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on May 19, 2013

    Like the liquid form of Carlson fish oil, i am fine with it. (1stt review) I stop taking it anymore because it make no difference to me whether I consume it or not. (2nd review)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total