EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.97

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

malted milk

Posted by namsze on Nov 27, 2014

- Didn't have milk so used water instead but it doesn't taste as good + not too sugary + very true malt taste

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusto

Posted by 5629499521910219874 on Oct 19, 2014

Tiene un sabor que no me parece agradable. Esperaba una bebida dulce y cremosa tipo malteada y me decepciono.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT QUALITY AS ALWAYS

Posted by 4852279857364620057 on Oct 01, 2014

MY FATHER LOOOVES THIS PRODUCT, AND IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO BUY IT HERE IN SPAIN. SO I PLAN TO MAKE MORE PURCHASES IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Malted Milk!

Posted by 5117356689429139521 on Aug 06, 2014

A milk shake just isn't a milk shake unless it has a couple scoops of Carnation Malted Milk in it. Makes all the difference in the world. Excellent taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love malted milk, malted cocoa etc

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

After Now Foods discontinued their malt powder this will have to do. THeirs was tastier. This is no Health food. But a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnation Milk, Malted Milk

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on Mar 13, 2014

I don't like the taste very much, will definitely not order this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

childhood favorite

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Sep 26, 2013

fresh and great tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Sep 26, 2013

Love this and I add this to my milk for breakfast, excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Interesting

Posted by 5021103262832175463 on Aug 06, 2013

I only bought it because I was quirus, and it is not legal in Denmark

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnation Malted Milk

Posted by 5419959143822242462 on Jun 12, 2013

I received the product in excellent condition and it was the right product. I will definitely buy from iHerb.com again............Thank you...........

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »