EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$17.00

Savings of: $2.71 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cat-Man Doo Life Essentials Freeze Dried Salmon Treats

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

This is a nutritional and natural treat for cats. No additives or preservatives. Low in fat and calories. It can br crumbled over food or just given as a daily treat. 100% freeze dried wild Alaskan salmon. Freeze dried to perfection to optimize flavor. Cats love it! If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cats won't touch 'em

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 01, 2013

Smells really, REALLY strongly of fish and cats won't go near it. Honestly this stuff plain stinks- does not smell like fresh salmon AT ALL, which should not really have a smell- this stuff is nasty- complete waste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super nice

Posted by 4738987449999738345 on Jun 07, 2015

My 7month old poodle likes this very much. I have used it for his pee tray training and has successfully taught him using the pee tray without fail. I have picked one and tried it myself, it taste good and it is not too salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by foobar22 on Jul 02, 2014

cat likes them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Cat Refused to Eat it.

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Aug 11, 2013

I offered these treats to my cats following all the suggestions on the package -- crumbled, moistened, straight from the bag, but she consistently refused to have anything to do with it. Eventually, I gave the bag to someone else but do not know if the other cat liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love it so much

Posted by 5213397543185019585 on May 03, 2016

It smells good and i wanna eat it. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sadly my kittys don't like it but my dogs do

Posted by Reviewer2235337 on Mar 07, 2014

I got this for my kittys since they love their chicken yellow bag.. but they didnt like it even when I reconstituted it with HOT water.. but dogs love it.. just like they are out of the bag.. the chicken one kittys like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Freeze Dried Wild Alskan Salmon

Posted by 5152996468375074267 on Aug 04, 2014

My dogs had been taking this for few years. They love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love it

Posted by SoleVeg on Dec 09, 2015

My two cats like to munch on these as treats. The bag is really big and you get a lot of product. Probably better for someone with multiple cats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat loves this

Posted by 5427050775189296044 on Jan 06, 2014

I give this product 5 point stars :) Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »