EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of My Favorite Teas!

Posted by Danesa on Jul 06, 2013

This flavor is very good if you love fruity flavored teas! Goes great with honey or stevia. But you don`t need to use a sweetener because it's great tasting cold or hot. You could probably even get kids to drink this as an iced tea in the summer! If you love cherries you will love this tea... amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Cherry

Posted by Reviewer3283573 on Sep 25, 2012

This is not just a boring red tea. It has a great taste of cherry. It's been a favorite. I drink it with or without sugar. Really love this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super yummy

Posted by 4618624189824904151 on Oct 21, 2012

This tea is so delicious and the cherry fragrance is absolutely divine. I like to have it with a little agave syrup any time of day. I can't wait to try it cold this summer. Mmmm mmm yummy :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cherry

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Jul 10, 2013

its better than the orange+tangerine, less of a sour flavour and more of a fruity flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!!

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Dec 02, 2014

Use as warm or cold tea. Very nice and tasty. Sweeten wih stevia or honey. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I only drink this brand and definitely love it

Posted by babyperon on Jul 18, 2013

I have purchased abt 5 boxes already ....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by 5718041974594854417 on Mar 19, 2014

This tea is delicious! Celestial Seasonings is by far my favorite brand of tea, and this one sure lives up to their standards! A little stevia and its like a flat, less sweeter Dr Pepper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great iced tea!

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Sep 09, 2014

Love love love this for making refreshing iced tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3129602 on Feb 17, 2012

This tea has a rich and sweet taste of cherries. Love to mix it with a bag of green tea to get the benefits of the antioxidants as well. A keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea

Posted by 4697586373340550497 on Sep 12, 2012

Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »