EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.19

Savings of: $0.89 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5396415995997095098 on May 17, 2015

It tastes so good and I love it very much. It feels natural. I believe it is free from artificial colours and flavourings. That's good because it is goood for our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good tasting

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

I like all of this brand of tea, and I order one or two boxes of 2 or 3 different flavors monthly. Very good tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE this Tangerine Orange Zinger Tea! Great Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This product has everything that you would expect in an all natural herbal tea. It has alot of good taste! I love the hibiscus tangerine blend! The tea has a really good smell too. As soon as you start to open the box the tangerine fragrance wafts out. The price is certainly very reasonable also. An all around great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucha tinta, mediocre sabor

Posted by 5454423259559318978 on Dec 05, 2014

Este té tiene mucha tinta y casi nada de sabor a tangerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange Zinger

Posted by 5642043648198262819 on Jun 13, 2014

Another of their teas that gives you a nice little pick me up. Iced or hot it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by Reviewer2200410 on Feb 08, 2014

I was quite disappointed with this flavor. Peach is so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best I tried

Posted by 5722011156546612294 on Jan 28, 2014

I really love tea, but this one wasn't the best I tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3174566 on Jan 14, 2014

A naturally sweet, refreshing tea that with just enough zestiness to keep in interesting. A nice balance of tangerine, orange and hibiscus flavors. It takes some extra time for this tea to steep to full strength. I often just leave the tea bag in the entire time I'm drinking it to get the full flavor. Increasingly difficult to find in stores so I'm glad iHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Te de naranja

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Oct 27, 2013

En cuanto vuelva a hacer otro pedido cae seguro. Tiene un sabor tan intenso a naranja... me encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4621110413687292886 on Oct 06, 2013

I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »