EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$3.99

Savings of: $0.69 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love blueberries, and eat lots of them.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Had high expectations to this tea, both because I love blueberries, and because of all the good reviews. I did not dislike this tea. Its just nothing special.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Fan of these teas

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

I've used Celestial Seasonings Herbal Teas for years. I do use other brands as well, but I find that the flavors of this brand of tea are nice and strong. One tea bag will make at least a half gallon of cold tea...I get more than a half gallon from one bag, but I don't like mine as strong as a lot of people. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 21, 2009

This is my favorite tea! Delicious as is, but if you want it sweeter you can always add a little stevia. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Супер! Обожаю этот чай!!! Очень насыщенный вкус. Мой фаворит!!********* Super! I love this tea! Very rich taste. My favorite!******** סופר! אני אוהבת את התה !טעם עשיר מאוד. **********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the best kombucha tea

Posted by Reviewer2955934 on Nov 19, 2016

I use this for the second ferment of my kombucha. I absolutely love it (and the black cherry flavor). Its also great as a tea on its own. It has a very deep flavor, very revitalising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5226962658089790029 on Mar 24, 2015

deep blueberry flavor. I reorder this all the time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Tea!

Posted by 4643086969444536746 on Sep 22, 2016

For some reason I can't get Celestial Blueberry tea in my area! And I'm kind of addicted so am sure glad I found iHerb! They have great priceing and speedy delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blueberry taste

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Apr 12, 2016

It's yummy and tastes like liquid blueberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea time!!!

Posted by 5757681639650138326 on Apr 22, 2016

wow.. the blueberry tea is great and good for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

True berries

Posted by 4964553364021827485 on Apr 18, 2014

Very fragrant. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »