EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

    Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

    Its taste are great. yummy.chocolate lovers will love it..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Вкусняшка

    Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

    Очень вкусный черный шоколад с вишней и орехами! Очень!!!******** Very tasty dark chocolate with cherries and nuts! Very!********* שוקולד מריר, מאוד טעים, עם דובדבנים ואגוזים

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrific Dark Chocolate with Cherries....Wrapper could be better. Like it!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    This chocolate is terrific though I wish it were larger. Many chocolates have cheap, nasty ingredients such as very low quality oils. Not this one. The taste is excellent, there's a nice cherry taste to it though not too much. There could be more nuts in my opinion but overall it's an excellent chocolate. These aren't very large so you may want to buy several. Why not try the other flavors if you're buying for the first time? The Raspberry one is very tasty too. Both are favorites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yumm

    Posted by naturalkitten on Jun 25, 2012

    The cherries are chewy, fruity bits of deliciousness in a nice mild dark chocolate while the almonds provide some crunch. I love this flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

    Cherries and almonds are good in combination for me. Chocolate is not too bitter. Tasty thing :) // Вишни и миндаль хорошо подходят друг другу, шоколад черный, но не слишком горький.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yami :-)

    Posted by Reviewer1126455 on Sep 19, 2011

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by anna-on-iHerb on Sep 17, 2012

    I like this sour taste, but Chocolove with salt is better \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Приятный шоколад с кислинкой. Но миндаль с морской солью намного вкуснее.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love cherries and chocolate

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    I love the combination of cherries and chocolate, and the almonds are a nice touch. Will be ordering several of these for stocking stuffers at Christmas to share with the family! The sea salt bar is awesome too! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by BarbaraWeiss on Oct 02, 2012

    Tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요.

    Posted by 5384588952620269324 on Oct 28, 2012

    적당히 달고 맛있어요. 다크초콜릿이라 밀크같은 부드러운 맛은 없지만 단거 땡길때 좀씩 먹기 좋은 제품이예요. 주문할때마다 몇개씩 넣어서 선물도 하고 그래요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 183 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »