EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very spicy

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    Enjoyed this chocolate, cherries and chilly are so good together! But don't give it to children :) // Понравилось сочетание вишни и чили. Но не предлагайте такую шоколадку детям :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 30, 2011

    Very, very, very tasty! First, feel the taste of dark chocolate, then the tooth comes across sweet-sour cherry pieces, and as the aftertaste is light peppercorn. Unusual. Natural product without unnecessary additives. Cocoa content - 55%. Inside the wrapper is printed poem by Thomas Moore

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1243415 on Aug 23, 2011

    It is so delicious!!!! Even my mother, who never liked chocolate with any additives in it, admitted that cherries and peppers in this one just make it completely wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yami :-)

    Posted by Reviewer1126455 on Sep 19, 2011

    Loved it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate Love

    Posted by Danesa on Oct 11, 2013

    Really an amazing combination. I love dark chocolate. This one is the best! Very rich chocolate with moist dried cherries and the chili sets it off perfectly. The chillies give the chocolate a hint of spice & the little pieces of cherries give it the slight hint of tartness. The chocolate brings the flavors together without being overly sweet. YUMMY!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like this product sooo much, so tasty, will order more

    Posted by Alessandra on Nov 20, 2012

    like this product sooo much, so tasty, will order more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolove

    Posted by Naoko77 on May 23, 2012

    Отличный шоколад! Перец чили хорошо ощущается, обожаю остро-сладкие лакомства! Great chocolate! Chilly pepper tastes quite well. I adore sweet and hot delicacies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

    The flavour combination is interesting and really works well! Tasty, not too dark or too sweet, and this brand has a few vegan flavours including this one, which is great for me!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super delicious chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

    I bought it because I wanted to try an unusual taste. Chocolate is delicious, of joy. Pepper felt, but it does not burn, and delicately felt, caught bits of dried cherries. I advise you to try all of them)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum, yum!

    Posted by ludvig on Jul 13, 2012

    I want more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 161 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »