EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove - Etisk firma, som jobber for bedre levekaar for kakaobønder!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Sjokoladene i denne serien er virkelig gode! Bortsett i fra freia's firklover, har jeg aldri smakt bedre! Det er ogsaa et sunnere alternativ en vanlig sjokolade da den inneholder mindre sukker, er organisk, og det brukes forsteklasses kakaobonner. Firmaet stotter World Cocoa Foundation som jobber for bedre levekaar for kakaobonder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely Dark Chocloate With A Hint Of Orange!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 29, 2013

    Good taste, decent ....my only complaint with this brand.....the wrapper isn't sealed properly....could be fresher. Visit my profile for tips!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, good!

    Posted by ludvig on Jul 13, 2012

    I love chocolate. This one was a little bit disappointing for the orange peel part. I am used to good norwegian chocolates, and german, and belgian, and... well, all sorts of chocolates. Try the cherry or the raspberry instead, I would suggest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty combination!

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    I ordered 90g pack of it. Orange flavor is not too strong, chocolate is tasty, oranges are crispy. Good sweet! // Заказывала 90г пачку этого шоколада. Аромат не слишком сильный, вкусный шоколад, кусочки апельсинки хрустящие.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

    Delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2267916 on Jul 11, 2011

    I am not generally a big fan of dark chocolate, and was concerned that this bar might be bitter-tasting, but I was pleasantly surprised -- the chocolate was delicious, and the orange oil & orange bits perfectly complemented it. I was surprised at the texture of the orange bits -- very crispy, which made it almost a 'crunch' bar. Will definitely order again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by strawberry on Apr 07, 2012

    The only thing i don't like about is its small size.The chocolate is good with unusual tasty of orange.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    non teste

    Posted by 4975333890407719334 on Aug 10, 2013

    offert à une amie. je l ai achete pour le conditionnement trop beau

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    god

    Posted by 5390443077876248213 on Oct 27, 2013

    God

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 84 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »