EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty combination!

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 26, 2012

    Orange flavor is not too strong, it's great. Chocolate is really tasty, oranges are crispy. // Аромат не слишком сильный, вкусный шоколад, кусочки апельсинки хрустящие.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful flavor!

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 17, 2011

    Wonderful flavor! Dark chocolate with orange peel has a good compatibility

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 25, 2012

    Really nice taste, and crispy orange bits. Might buy again, but I am in general shifting over to organic and/or fair trade when it comes to sweets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yami :-)

    Posted by Reviewer1126455 on Sep 19, 2011

    Loved it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1145300 on Aug 07, 2011

    Very tasty. Liked it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very interesting taste

    Posted by Reviewer1178542 on Jun 19, 2011

    It's rather refreshing taste. The darkness of chocolate is good complement to the orange flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent dark chocolate!

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    This is very good tasting dark chocolate, I really liked the taste. Although I've never really tasted any bad tasting orange chocolate in my life ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must try

    Posted by Reviewer1081086 on Dec 26, 2011

    I couldn't stop eating these after I bought them. I can't wait for my next order

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich chocolate flavor/ natural orange taste

    Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 09, 2015

    The orange taste does not taste artificial.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 136 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »