EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GOOD CHOCOLATE!

    Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

    This chocolate is the best chocolate from iherb that I've ever tasted. It's smooth, a little salty and not too almondy. Definitely buying this again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 12, 2012

    Absolutely yummy! Wish this bar would be bigger :)))

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It! Tasty!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 27, 2013

    Good taste, decent ....my only complaint with this brand.....the wrapper isn't sealed properly....could be fresher.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for me.

    Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Jun 07, 2011

    This size is perfect for me because I can't eat too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1455014 on Jun 03, 2012

    Love re taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

    These chocolates are a great light weight block which have just the right amount of toffee and almonds in them; I will definitely re-purchase however sad that these are now a discontinued item.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1316097 on Aug 17, 2012

    This chocolate tasted really good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer1349450 on Jan 31, 2012

    LOVE these bars...only ordered one the first time..big mistake!! They are so good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great things come in small packs

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

    I was not aware I ordered just a small bar - I am glad I did though, it was "swollowed whole". Lovely!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 116 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »