EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Citrus Magic air freshener tropical grapefruit

Posted by Reviewer1331662 on May 12, 2008

Excellent product. I really like the refreshing natural fruit fragrance. It is nice to have a product that is so pure and natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ChristyB

Posted by Reviewer2656139 on Jul 29, 2008

Great product!! Lasting Scent!! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great in the bathroom

Posted by Reviewer2719572 on Oct 03, 2011

love the smell. fresh and grapefruity!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 11, 2012

Very good smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Bed...

Posted by pixiesti6669 on Feb 23, 2013

...Smells awesome!! I spray this on my bed sheets and pillows every morning when making my bed...I have to try the lemon, lime and orange!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this smell

Posted by Reviewer2481673 on Nov 30, 2011

Grapefruit makes everything smell fresh and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Citrus Magic

Posted by Reviewer1353876 on Nov 23, 2009

I searched many stores for this product and couldn't find it. My sister in law in Lexington MA introduced it to me. I finally had to go on line to get the product. It is such a clean refreshing scent. I wish it were more available in stores in Central NY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super, Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Jul 28, 2012

Love Citrus Magic, great scent, great at freshening the air & clearing bad smells. Good size container, great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, lingers well.

Posted by DesertRatonga on Jun 07, 2011

I really like this air freshener, it smells very natural and clean, the scent actually stays in the air for quite some time as well. the only reason i wouldn't give this product 5 stars is that if you have a large area to cover it seems there is very little spray inside the can, i used mine up in 2 passes through my house. wish there was a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I

Posted by Reviewer2108623 on Jun 06, 2012

this one is verry nice smell. like sombody eat a greaperfruit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »