EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$6.49

Savings of: $1.82 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad smell

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I dident like the smell at all! Tried to wash the smell away with water and soap. But i dident get it off. Smell maked me a little sick. Bah... Wont use or buy again. Way to strong smell. But its a kinda big bottl doh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antibacterial soap

Posted by starbourne on Aug 04, 2014

I really like the soap but I have to say that it doesn't smell much like lavender. More of a medicinal smell. I have gotten used to the smell so would consider buying again. Thanks IHerb for your continued excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5139379413894361638 on Jul 31, 2014

good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5577379658780882167 on May 18, 2014

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pump

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Mar 28, 2014

I purchased this soap in order to have a good refillable pump without triclosan residue. The price is decent. The scent of the soap is a bit strong, but not altogether unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by lavkarbo on Mar 01, 2014

This product is okay. It foams well, and it lasts a long time. But the smell is too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, good rinse

Posted by Reviewer2308303 on Aug 29, 2013

I personally like this soap a lot. Though I wonder if the antibacterial effect is relevant at such a low percentage of thyme oil (which in high quantities indeed works against microbes), I still feel comfortable using this hand soap, as it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Antibakteriell skummende såpe, på dispenser

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Denne handsaapen til 25 kr kan jeg anbefale paa det varmeste, dryg, billig, god lukt, uten triclosan, antibakteriell, lett for barn aa bruke uten sol på badet. Saapen kommer ut som skum, og er veldig dryg. Den er lett aa vaske av.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strange soap

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 07, 2011

It does not lather/foam well at all. You need a lot of it every time to visibly clean the hands. The smell is nice though, and it probably does work as an antibacterial.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer2882997 on Aug 13, 2011

Nice, but strong smell. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »