EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favourite CBs

Posted by MyDiscountCode-CAG402 on Apr 23, 2013

Yummyyyy. They are in line with other Clif bars I've tried. The coconut taste isn't dominant, but it's there. Nice zigzaggy chocolate covering also. I'll order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious!

Posted by 5227854218891675599 on Nov 07, 2013

Theses are delicious bars! A coconut lover like myself appreciates these snacks, especially for school. A great energiser!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy snack

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Jul 20, 2014

I just got the box and had one, it is affordable, yummy and the Ingredients are nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4892079648667533273 on Apr 09, 2015

again nice to eat btw snack meals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5076910846801009259 on Oct 17, 2013

I was hoping that the coconut would not over power the bar and it didnt. Very delicious 10/10!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clif Bars are amazing

Posted by 4911120204791767369 on Feb 16, 2016

Clif bars are absolutely amazing and I always have plenty of energy after eating them. This flavor tastes amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, as always - Clif makes the only protein bars that are actually tasty

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Oct 03, 2016

I like most of the Clif flavours, but this is one of the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1028563 on Jun 25, 2016

👍🏼

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite flavour.. so far

Posted by achamilton on Nov 29, 2014

I love these bars in general, and Coconut Chocolate Chip is my favourite flavour. You get a good hit of coconut along with the oats, and there's enough chocolate to make it feel like a treat. 10/10, I'd heartily recommend these to anyone out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5561248736512266375 on Aug 11, 2016

one of only three clif bar flavours i can actually eat a whole bar of in one go. tastes great as is, but the coconut flavour gets jacked up if you microwave it for a bit!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »