EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.78

$21.29

Savings of: $2.51 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Energy Snack

Posted by 5523622157452205178 on Feb 23, 2016

I love these bars, they are great to use when on long mountain bike rides, they are filling and they taste so good. I use these on long rides as a quick snack and I find they give me the extra energy I need to get me home. Best of all they are organic. Loving the peanut butter flavour. Will be buying these again soon to stock back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and seller!

Posted by 4909708942208104693 on Oct 12, 2015

Delicious post workout snack! ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Lembas bread

Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

Pretty much as good as energy bars get, except those ones that are just nuts and fruit stuck together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cliff Energy Bar

Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

I have known this energy bar for fifteen years, and I like it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy bars

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Apr 11, 2015

I really like these clif bars. they're excellent energy bars for long bike rides. delicious. peanut buttery.

Was this review helpful to you?

So gooood!!!

Posted by 5416626995425188520 on Apr 11, 2015

just as tasty as peanut butter from the jar :P defiantly one of my top 2 favs

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and sustained energy for my runs

Posted by 5109544408689728375 on Oct 16, 2014

I use clif Bars as a pre run fuel and they do that job very well. They are easy to digest and give me sustained energy. The crunchy peanut flavour is particularly tasty and the list of ingredients, fairly simple and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and quick snack

Posted by 5282668689046270693 on Jul 02, 2014

If you like peanut butter you would love these cliff bar. They are really dense and heavy, and I don't really feel any improvement or higher energy, but they're yummy and that's all that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by 4703969566163680836 on Jun 18, 2014

Maybe the best bar I have ever tasted.. These are so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

medium

Posted by 5187324376065353266 on Jan 12, 2014

Good, but not as tasty as the other tastes i must admit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »