EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.94

$23.99

Savings of: $0.05 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best

Posted by 5252374840785213906 on Nov 27, 2014

Very helpful and nice taste! I recomend for hard practice. I used it during tennis training session.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy bar

Posted by Reviewer2617692 on Aug 27, 2013

sometimes eaten as meal replacement and it gives much energy, plus taste! this is really sweet bar because of white chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5293726637319718144 on Oct 26, 2016

Best Clif Bar flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Norimah on Aug 11, 2010

i love it, will try out the other bars also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST CLIF BAR FLAVOUR!

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

An absolutely delicious treat! My favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like SWEET treats, this one's for you!

Posted by 5592241625814723552 on Mar 07, 2015

The sweetest of the range I've tried so far. Lots of delicious chunky chewy bits too. If you're not a fan of the slightly "healthier" tastes of some of the other flavours, order a box of these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5187324376065353266 on Dec 27, 2013

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!! I will always order it from now on!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, delicious

Posted by Reviewer2851988 on May 19, 2010

Great for kids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by 4816551811753492832 on Jan 16, 2013

I've tried every nutrition bar out there and Clif Bars are the best. This bar tastes like a cookie...a little sweet for me, but my husband loves them. We moved to Switzerland year ago and cannot find these anywhere. Also to be noted is how fast and flawless iHerb delivered them. And the shipping price is very fair, so I will order regularly from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5216146519121859604 on Dec 12, 2015

My husband finds these too sweet, and so do I, but I love them that way. You can actually taste the macadamia and white choc. They don't give me any energy, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »