EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$7.96

Savings of: $1.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tea tree oil

Posted by 4649973970538728150 on May 03, 2016

it's good oil helped for skin problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Oil

Posted by 5509610246421023141 on Apr 12, 2016

Great product..As good as pricier brands. Cute bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

What it says on the tin...

Posted by 5390672919811056337 on Apr 07, 2016

Good quality, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong smell

Posted by SpeakOut on Feb 26, 2016

I have used the oil for treat my acne and oily skin. Like it, my pimples quickly disappear. Oil is some watery and haven't dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Amazing oil

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

I absolutely love this product. Not only is it at a great price, but it truly is one of my favorite essential oils to put in the oil lamp/diffuser. It smells great, way better than eucalyptus. Mixes amazingly well with any other scent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5273676114138871209 on Dec 15, 2015

I use this for my baby's wipe solution. Just a tiny amount goes a long ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 5680470502170581018 on May 27, 2015

i try tea tree oil of the others brand, like "The Body Shop" I am not saying that tea tree oil not good, but compare to this one, is more impressive one. The Body's shop's : my acne comes better in 3~4 days but this one, the next day comes better!!!! Beside, the price is more cheaper and more functional, why don't choose this one? haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you don't mind Turpintine smell

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Apr 25, 2015

I purchased this for toe nail fungi and skin tag removal. After about 3 weeks, the nail fungi is almost gone. If I were more diligent in using it for the skin tags, I'm sure they, too, would be almost gone. However, the scent is strong, so application site and schedule dictate when/where I use this. I use full strength on nails, but dilute w/coconut oil for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

too drying

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Apr 22, 2015

Used this on skin cysts, skin started to peel after just 2 applications. Cysts, however remain.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by 5323924846040336064 on Apr 02, 2015

Definitly not live without it! I use it everytime I need to "heal" my skin, on pimples or to dry my eczema and it's working so well and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »