EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.37

$7.96

Savings of: $1.59 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by 5060964153127664832 on Jun 03, 2012

The yea tree oil smells as pure as possible and works great for antifungal foot care

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Jun 11, 2014

Good value. I use a couple of drops in the bath with Apple cider vinegar(the kind with the mother), to keep my female parts in good health! Good for anyone, I say. See my page if new to iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first experience with tea tree oil

Posted by whenthesunsleeps on Jul 17, 2014

I have not tried any other tea tree oil products or brands. But this is now a favorite. It does wonders on the HS boils I have. I suggest reading online before using. 100% tea tre oil is strong. Some might have a reaction, so I personally tried choose to try on a small area first :) The smell can be a bit overwhelming, smells like turpentine to me after applying. But I'm starting to get used to it now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5203733270990926121 on Nov 05, 2013

This is a great product which helps fighting against acne. I use it to prepare my own toners or directly on the pimples and the results are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality tea tree oil

Posted by odereviews on Nov 16, 2012

Great 100% tea tree oil. This bottle last for a long time. Price is also pretty cheap. With Cococare you are usually safe with your purchases. There are so many uses with this product. I suggest googling. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree oil is a miracle :)

Posted by Indrute on Jul 03, 2013

Tea tree oil is a miracle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with purchase.

Posted by 5285384378550952785 on Sep 03, 2013

Still not use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blemish Remedy

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on Oct 07, 2013

Use it as a spot treatment for your pimples to get clear skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5239287058316516667 on Nov 05, 2013

muy bueno, tengo otro de otra marca y huelen igual

Was this review helpful to you?

Necesario

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on Jul 17, 2014

Segundo bote que gasto. Me funciona genial para secar granitos. Lo aplico por la noche y a la mañana siguiente el grano ha bajado muchísimo. Casi magia. Lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »