EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is ok

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 12, 2015

Definitely taste different from soy sauce and seems to taste good only on certain food. Its a little sweet for me. Still a good healthy replacement seasoning sauce though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jun 25, 2015

These aren't too bad, but I prefer other substitutions for replacing soy sauce in recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS

Posted by 5483104828362943683 on Jun 10, 2015

A must-try at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5329520027920912781 on Jun 09, 2015

I love this product!! It's great in soo many dishes I will try one of the other flavors next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Secret

Posted by 4940784564387915462 on Jun 03, 2015

My second order for this. Very flavorful and soy free. What's not to like? I even put it on my eggs in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4902681061299510925 on Jun 01, 2015

GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on May 31, 2015

Wonderful product! I am addicted to this stuff, this is my third bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this stuff!

Posted by 5347256010946313979 on May 28, 2015

My first time trying this and I'm in love! I used it on salads, burgers, veggies, fish...just about everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition and flavor

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2015

This is similar to soy sauce although not as strong. I add this to meat dishes, sauteed vegetables, and salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by 5723669158200449029 on May 18, 2015

This stuff is the best. I can't believe it is a healthier option for how good it is. Bragg's Liquid Aminos is disgusting. My only complaint is the bottle tops sometimes spill easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 229 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »