EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$6.49

Savings of: $0.36 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutrition and flavor

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2015

This is similar to soy sauce although not as strong. I add this to meat dishes, sauteed vegetables, and salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by 5723669158200449029 on May 18, 2015

This stuff is the best. I can't believe it is a healthier option for how good it is. Bragg's Liquid Aminos is disgusting. My only complaint is the bottle tops sometimes spill easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Original Coconut Aminos

Posted by 5020082106546879665 on May 11, 2015

Perfect soy sauce replacement if you cannot have soy products or do not want too much salt taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 94Tina on May 07, 2015

Didn't really like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad with makis/sushis

Posted by 5037768523163589512 on Apr 30, 2015

at first you have to get used to the sweet taste of this sauce instead of the salt, but then it's a good alternative to soy sauce for sushis/makis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Coconut Secret, Raw Coconut Aminos, Soy Free

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

great gluten and soy free alternative to soy house. Slightly sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative for soy sauce

Posted by 5302153553997506779 on Apr 26, 2015

Love this 'Coconut Aminos' it's a great alternative for soy sauce, we use it in fried rice or even on meat as a marinade. It's the healthy alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5377360773912222711 on Apr 23, 2015

Bit on the sweet side for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Forget soy sauce!

Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

Have replaced soy sauce with coconut aminos. Wonderful on fried rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Coconut Aminos

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 17, 2015

This has a weird and interesting taste. It's a bit salty/umami - like soy sauce - but it is also quite sweet, so it's almost like a soy sauce mixed with a sweet vinegar. I guess it's not for everyone but it's growing on me and adds a nice edge to my otherwise limited diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 231 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »