EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.99

Savings of: $3.00 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good natural

Posted by Reviewer1757926 on May 28, 2012

Первые витамины для моего ребенка. Он страдает астмой, но эти витамины не вызвали у него проблем. Теперь попробуем дозировку больше. The first vitamins for my child. He suffers from asthma, but these vitamins did not cause him problems. Now try the dosage more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by 5575243338183337126 on Dec 31, 2015

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1713251 on Apr 25, 2011

Good product! My 3-year-old daughter refuses to drink cod liver oil in any form. These chewy candies she liked. I wish that the concentrations were higher, but so bad. Buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4968111038395260238 on Jun 03, 2014

Absolutely not fishy at all! THe kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by 5362409481711166600 on Dec 24, 2015

My big kid (8 yrs old) loves it and said the taste is good.But my little son (3 yrs old) doesn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1982222 on Aug 02, 2016

My children eat them with pleasure, tasty, without any fish smell. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

yammi!!!

Posted by applemom on Aug 29, 2013

this is the second time i order these gummy fruits, my son loves them. very tasty , no fish aroma or taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle

Posted by 4946536972911584154 on Nov 05, 2012

This product is fabulous. My super picky eater loves these & thinks they are candy not medicine. Love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always use this.

Posted by 5376377923458602528 on Aug 23, 2013

Always use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »