EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.15

$6.59

Savings of: $2.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

full relax pain remover

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Mar 27, 2015

excellent relaxation and pain remove natural Hemorrhoid Cream . many of my friends love to use it . definetely i will buy again more of it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not what I was expecting

Posted by 5354352341737057868 on Nov 05, 2014

Doesn't seem to heal well or fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

It changed my life (and skin)

Posted by 5492768500384794732 on Jul 17, 2014

I was looking for a product to use on my eczema rushes and this totally worked. We use it at home when we have a rush or the skin is too dry. All the oils it has work in a symbiosis and heal it in a few days. You should give it a try. It's not miracle, and it doesn't work in a few hours, but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Comfort, Herbal Savvy

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on May 20, 2014

I liked the smell of the cream. but when anoint the skin for some time are feeling fat layer of the skin. I liked the creamy texture. He is a gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very soothing

Posted by Reviewer2791301 on May 08, 2014

tried this on my psoriasis and on some rash my daughter had. did really well both times, calms the itch without clogging and provides just enough moisture to help in healing

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona con mis eczemas

Posted by 5234786287393774007 on Dec 26, 2013

Reduce el picor de los eczemas y los seca, combinando con una hidratante va perfecto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for my face

Posted by Reviewer2191048 on Aug 23, 2013

Great ingredients but my face reacts to it not my body. So I used it as a body/foot cream and it works pretty well !

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing changed

Posted by miracle on Nov 29, 2012

I use it for long time, but my skin eczema problem is still with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on May 20, 2012

I like this treatment, it heals any scraps, sores etc. And I like it's smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1791804 on May 07, 2012

product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »