EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$21.99

Savings of: $7.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Dec 28, 2009

Does not contain cyanocobalamin or high doses of anything -- quality ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Posted by Reviewer2101792 on Apr 03, 2013

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer2665523 on Feb 15, 2012

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

country life veggie caps

Posted by Reviewer2521266 on May 01, 2011

Have only been taking them for a few days, but feel that they are making a difference. I have ordered from Australia as these are quality products at half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality multi

Posted by Reviewer2340651 on Aug 01, 2010

I have been using this multi for about a year now and love it. Very potent and clean product! Even my boyfriend switched to it after trying it for comparison with his old multi. This one is a definite keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamin i've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer2887380 on Jun 20, 2011

Best multivitamin i've ever tried. Easy to swallow, zero nausea, low price, perfect formula, and makes me feel great. I hope they never stop making these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2175995 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1830517 on Dec 24, 2012

for this

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Dec 31, 2012

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

Was this review helpful to you?

a few b vitamins missing

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Dec 26, 2011

decent multi vitamin from a decent company, but a few vitamins are missing. Doesn't bother my tender gut, however, so I may keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »