EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.23

$33.99

Savings of: $13.76 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very complete

Posted by alloriginal on Nov 04, 2015

This is a very complete formula at an economical price. I take one capsule with each meal and feel like I'm doing something good for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

country life essential multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer2060204 on May 02, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

a mistake, 2 x the same package.

Posted by Reviewer1152649 on Dec 30, 2010

I recived 2 packages with each the same 4 x essential life caps.the same day, by DHL. You took on my VISA 2 x 53.24 dollar. I only orderd you once, and very soon after my order of30/11/10 .the product was not in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1414163 on Mar 08, 2010

Really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1034398 on Feb 15, 2010

These were recommended by my doctor and I have been taking them for about 3 yrs now. These are the best vitamins I have ever taken and quite frankly I am not big on vitamins, I always felt that if you ate right you don't need them. I was going thru menopause when he recommened them and I noticed I lost weight (especially in my mid-section, felt better, had more energy and slept better while taking these. I can definately tell the difference if I stop taking them for a week or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1893155 on Apr 14, 2009

I have been using these for a few weeks. They were recommended by my doctor. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff ;)

Posted by Reviewer2015156 on Apr 04, 2009

My doctor sayd to me that it would be a smart idea If I would start taking Essential life caps. So started with it.. After a week of using them, I felt better, I could work with only 5 hours of sleep, I am feeling much better now!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

We don't really like these capsules

Posted by Reviewer2142053 on Mar 23, 2009

We don't like these capsules to swallow, also the stomac is nog happy with them; but they're good quality and well balanced (so I will reorder them).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1610339 on Jan 17, 2009

I like these even better than the multi-vitamin supposedly formulated just for diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

e.schamp@telenet.be

Posted by Reviewer1175496 on Dec 25, 2008

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »