EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.30

$29.99

Savings of: $14.69 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't feel it work by now

Posted by 4705017500214993366 on Dec 22, 2012

My mother took it twice daily before the meal for several days, but her blood sugar level is still high.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First Trial

Posted by 4680527371567824922 on Jun 28, 2012

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

just be aware of chromium

Posted by 5693393858454693635 on May 19, 2012

As Ken Cook pointed out in his testimony, the federal National Toxicology Program states that hexavalent chromium in drinking water shows "clear evidence of carcinogenic activity" in laboratory animals, and increases the risk of gastrointestinal tumors.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

type 2

Posted by Reviewer2803503 on May 16, 2012

Glycemic Factors has lowered my blood glucose levels

Was this review helpful to you?

borderline diabetic

Posted by Reviewer2957311 on Feb 04, 2012

My husband is a borderline diabetic and this product really keeps his sugar levels down. The bonus is it is affordable. Thank you iherb for your quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

low expectations

Posted by Reviewer2803057 on Nov 17, 2011

not the expected results

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes Relief

Posted by Reviewer2221603 on Nov 15, 2011

Product was recommended by my naturopathic doctor when I showed early signs of diabetes. I've been very happy with the results and how it's improved my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review

Posted by Reviewer3073664 on Nov 06, 2011

Good product and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

insulin resistance

Posted by Reviewer2788450 on Jan 17, 2011

Pleased with results: I've been able to cut my metformin dosage in half. This works well with Now Cinnamon Bark (ceylon) - ceylon cinnamon is most effective and safe on liver

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2652825 on Jul 30, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and I monitor my blood glucose frequently. I can keep it under control with diet and the help of this product. I see the difference when I have a meal and do not use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »