EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Baume confortable, sucré qui sent bon le jus d'orange

Posted by sorbetcitron on Mar 07, 2013

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais j'adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Jul 21, 2011

Very creamy lip balm with a hint of shine. Gives your lips a natural moisture that lasts even when you don't have the balm on. The Orange Bergamot scent is just like a fresh pot of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

really liked it

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Jun 13, 2012

so far I liked all of the balms of this brand. this one is no exception!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic lip balm!

Posted by Mustard on Nov 08, 2013

Really moisturizing, great smell and it tastes sooo good. A bit hard to spread in autumn, but will be great in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell!

Posted by 5360886217362405278 on May 10, 2014

The scents of Crazy Rumors lip balms are kind of hit or miss- this one is definitely a winner. Such a lovely aromatic smell in addition to being a great moisturizing and healing vegan lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy Hidratante

Posted by Pamelie on Jun 29, 2014

Gran bálsamo labial, realmente hidrata los labios por más tiempo que uno compun y corriente, además el aroma es muy agradable

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by 4710804174690968681 on Jul 08, 2014

Muy bueno, el sabor a naranja me gusta mucho, esto es algo personal. Hidrata muy bien, eso sí, es muy delgadito y pequeño, no parece así en la foto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

Goes on smooth! The flavours from this brand are always lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by 5251911315367537479 on Jul 10, 2013

vegan! does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this...

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on May 29, 2015

For a "natural" chap stick,this is the best I've tried. The smell is ehh--it's okay, but feels good on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »