EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mon chouchou

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

Du naturel, du petit prix, une odeur à tomber, une hydratation au top du top... Voilà ce que vous obtenez en craquant pour ce stick à lèvres. J'ai laissé mon avis sur celui-ci mais il vaut largement pour tous les baumes Crazy Rumors. C'est vraiment une très bonne marque qui fait des produits de qualité, je recommande vivement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

I'll try to keep this nice and short - Crazy Rumors are my favorite lip balms and this is my favorite smell of them out of all I've tried. I am a total convert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume agréable

Posted by sorbetcitron on Mar 08, 2013

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! J'ai acheter celui-ci pour ma fille de 4 ans et je ne m'inquiète pas de ce qu'elle peut "ingurgiter" en léchant ses lèvres ! Je préfère le parfum Orange Bergamot que j'ai pris pour moi, (c'est une affaire de goût) celui-ci sent la framboise. Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais on adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Raspberry Sherbet scent is a delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste and smell so yummy

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

I keep this lip balm in the drawer of my desk at work - the smell chears me up and the balm is protecing my lips from the dry air-conditioned air at the office. I can recommend this lip balm to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 25, 2015

Love this one. My fav along with mint chocolate and black cherry <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 03, 2013

This is great, and smells yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

I definitely will buy again

Posted by 5335806691762328868 on Feb 08, 2014

Amazing, just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

One delicious flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2336885 on May 28, 2012

I loved lip balm Crazy Rumors, they are the best for me. It is tasty, smells good and very moisturiser. My lips recovered in just 1 hour after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »