EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.63

$4.25

Savings of: $0.62 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sooooooooooooo gooood!!

Posted by Reviewer1511253 on May 04, 2011

i wish russian post would work better - i want more of these superdelicious crunchy things right now, and not in a month :)! its a healthy alternative to potato crisps, its salty, crunchy and the herbs taste just great. didnt expect them to taste so good, will for sure reorder. thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2728813 on Jul 25, 2011

Tastes very little rosemary , and has a hard texture, but is ok with cheese on. Not the same as ordinary crackers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST rosemary/olive oil gluten free crackers

Posted by Reviewer2853566 on Nov 10, 2011

These are my favorite, however, my husband prefers original or sea salt versions. Wonderful flavor and crunch for gluten free and not too salty. A MUST TRY! This vendor is the quickest to ship, have current stock and best pricing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Salty, but not too salty. You can barely taste the herbs. Not too thin and crisp. Crunchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Reviewer2568559 on Apr 30, 2015

These are a crisp treat for those of us who are gluten intolerant. We really love them! (especially the rosemary flavored ones)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great snack

Posted by 4911031270914460789 on Feb 22, 2016

almost eat up half in one time..so~~DELICIOUS! reorder item definitely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-Seed crackers, rosemary

Posted by Reviewer1068528 on Dec 21, 2011

If you're looking for gluten free crackers these are great. Quite crunchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack

Posted by Reviewer2928822 on Jan 30, 2012

late at night this is the perfect snack when you get the munchies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keith's thoughts

Posted by Reviewer1580589 on Apr 24, 2012

Their whole line of cracker's are delicious. I love to eat one or two at a time with either chicken salad or egg salad. I find they satisfy me quickly with out having to eat more than a couple at a time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So very good.

Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Jun 26, 2011

So very good, some think sliced organic cheese and Wow!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »