EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Keeps me odourless and dry!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Aug 19, 2011

Haven't used it under exercise, but in daily life I have learned that it works very well! Recommend! Laste a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

DEODORANT

Posted by Reviewer2533250 on Aug 21, 2011

THE BEST AND ONLY DEODORANT TO USE IN MY OPINION

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1580193 on Aug 23, 2011

Good packaging. It is convenient to use while traveling. And for everyday use is well suited.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1983244 on Jul 04, 2011

Good result. It seems to eliminate the cause of odor. 냄새의 근원을 없애주는 제품이네요. 그런데 원가에 비하면 가격은 좀 있는듯, 뭐 포장만드는 비용도 무시하면 안되겠죠. 여름내내 매일 쓰면 2개월 정도 사용가능할듯

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Jul 17, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

it does work!

Posted by Reviewer1751765 on Sep 16, 2011

sometimes the underarms are a bit wet, but no smell. i think it does the job well. bought some for my friends and parents, they love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal Body Deordorant

Posted by Reviewer2614660 on Apr 24, 2009

I have been using this deordorant for approx. 3 weeks and I have had no problems with odor or sweating. I will continue to use this product. Janet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good travel size

Posted by Reviewer2774669 on Dec 29, 2008

Nice small size. I ordered this so that I could have a small travel-sized deodorant. I intend to leave this in my car for emergency situations (ie, forgetting to put on deodorant before leaving the house).

Was this review helpful to you?

This size is great for traveling and small storage areas

Posted by Reviewer2566378 on Dec 30, 2008

Works great as a pre-deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2132400 on Jan 03, 2009

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 935 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »