EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$2.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!!

Posted by Reviewer1746237 on Nov 21, 2008

My sister used to own one before, and she still smell after using it. Till recently, I read raves in a forum about this crystal stone & that one must apply for at least 10-20seconds to deposit enough of the mineral underarm & it works wonder~!! Another step towards my natural living!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not always work

Posted by Santita on Apr 25, 2012

Comfortable packing - good to carry in a handbag. This deodorant works for me for a couple of hours. Then you need to apply again - there is the smell and wet armpits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 4615532971733405345 on Oct 23, 2013

the smal for my trip))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 25, 2012

all I can say - it works for me. it is up to you to decide which particular version you will choose. i prefer this small travel size, which i can always carry in my bag

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved It!

Posted by 4918370427578497071 on Dec 04, 2012

Really nice deodorant! Especially for people who like fragrance free ones!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to travel smelling fresh!

Posted by Reviewer2662073 on May 29, 2009

Safest Rock and simple deodorant and as a Stick even more practical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does work

Posted by 5320112349907002778 on May 27, 2012

I've used other natural deodorants before including Jason's unscented stick which seemed to leave me clammy & didn't work well. This incredibly does work. Small travel size is great as a tester before buying the bigger size & price is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

I have tried several other crystal deodorants but this is the best! Once you put it on, it keeps your armpits from smelling for up to 2 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Beckyquinn on Nov 16, 2014

Purchased for my husband because he travels. No odors from perspiration and no aluminum! I believe the antiperspirants with aluminum cause breast cancer in both men and women!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2643992 on May 22, 2010

Good product if you don't want to use all those toxic deodaurants. Practical size. Nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 961 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »